We assure you, that we know about our responsability with your data. Therefore we only ask about the necessary information: Your name is used to be identified e.g. by the responsible doctor, and your email is necessary for reminding messages.
Important: Your personal data will NEVER be displayed to other online users. On online waiting lists you are anonymous to other users. Even your entry in a waiting list will be deleted automatically and completely once you exit it. If you have further questions about this topic, you might find the answer already here. You can also contact us directly. Our friendly support will help you.